He Is MINE

Hymn # 11 HE IS MINE Words and Music: Diane Wilkinson &#169 Songs of Greater Vision/BMI Song of Solomon 2:16 My beloved is mine, and I am his: Long before the fall of man God designed a master plan, He exchanged the sinner for the sinless One; Jesus left His throne on high, came to earth to bleed and die, He said, “Father, not My will, but Thine be done.” Refrain He is Mine, (He is mine), He is Mine, (He is mine) I am blessed beyond all measure, He is mine! I have pardon full and free through the blood He shed for me Safe forever I shall be, He is mine. Through God’s mercy and His grace He prepares for us a place, And words cannot describe the matchless beauty there; We will praise this perfect Lamb, King of kings, the great I AM, He has made the joys of Heaven ours to share. Refrain He is Mine, (He is mine), He is Mine, (He is mine) I am blessed beyond all measure, He is mine! I have pardon full and free through the blood He shed for me Safe forever I shall be, He is mine.